top of page

NOTICE 

The Voter Registration Deadline for the March 19, 2024 Primary Election is February 20, 2024.

 

For more information on voter registration, follow the link for the Ohio Secretary of State’s website https://voteohio.gov

VOTING OPTIONS FOR

MARCH 19, 2024

PRIMARY ELECTION

      VOTE BY MAIL

You may use the application form prescribed by the Secretary of State (Form 11-A) to apply for your absentee ballot.

You can either mail your application to the Board of Elections or deposit it in the drop box (available 24 hours a day).  The Board’s mailing address is:

Clark County Board of Elections
P.O. Box 1766
Springfield, OH 45501-1766

​​​​​Ballots are mailed within one day of receipt of a valid application.  You can track the status of your application or absentee ballot at Absentee Lookup

   

  VOTE EARLY IN-PERSON

Voting will take place at the Board of Elections office located at 3130 E. Main Street, Springfield, OH 45503. Please bring identification to the vote center. 

Hours for Early In-Person Absentee Voting

Weeks One, (Wednesday, February 21 to Friday, February 23)
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on each weekday

Week Two and Three (Monday, February 26 to Friday, March 8)
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on each weekday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 9

Week Four (Monday, March 11 – Sunday, March 17)
7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Monday, March 11
7:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 12
7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 13 to Friday, March 15
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 16
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Sunday, March 17

 ELECTION DAY VOTING

Voters can find their polling location at the following:  Voter Lookup

The polls will be open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on March 19, 2024. 

Clark for Sheriff
bottom of page